Poets and Writers Magazine

Surprise everyone. I was asked to contribute to Poets and Writers’ “Readings and Workshops Blog.”

Yea!

They have helped fund all of the Inlandia Workshops I’ve led, including the one co-sponsored by the Cal State San Bernardino Library.

They sent me the questions early in January, and the only person I told was a writing friend I asked to double check my responses for grammatical errors, and Cati Porter at Inlandia. (Thanks Rachel Meenan. You’re the best. And thanks Cati and Poets and Writers Magazine, for the opportunity to lead these wonderful workshops.)

My contribution, or interview, what ever you want to call it, was posted today. So check it out.

Here is a link to the post.

Leave a Reply

